Rarity and Scoring - Bura

Type the ID of the Bura you'd like to search, then press Fetch!
Don't forget to hover over the tooltip icons (?) to reveal more information about what you are looking at.

About Bura’s rarity

All Bura belong to a certain class, there are 4 classes total: Hunter, Warrior, Crafter, Healer. All of the classes have different minimum and maximum values for their non-visual attributes. If you look at the Attribute card, you'll see there is bar for every attribute. All of them have a value of the attribute written to the rightmost side.
The grey area of the bar represents the values which are out-of-limits for the subclass of the Bura you are looking at. The red bar represents the values that are higher than your current attribute value and are still within the subclass limits. Lastly, the rightmost point of the green bar is where your current attribute value stands, the rest of the green bar represents values lower values but still sitting within the subclass limits.

Tier coloring:

  • Common
  • Uncommon
  • Rare
  • Epic
  • Legendary
  • Divine
  • Special( Unique to special buras )


  • Strength61
  • Intelligence35
  • Wisdom82
  • Dexterity66
  • Resilience96
  • Charisma23
Bu-Raa-Oo (Hunter)
Yaru (Apprentice)
Height7.5 ft(2.3m)